Cancer Prevention Coaltion
Home / Contact
CPC Local Offices
Director's Name E-mail Address City State Country

Brenda Keenan keenanb@telusplanet.net Calgary AB Canada
Yvonne Evans yevans@telusplanet.net Medicine Hat AB Canada
Faye Condon fayec@home.com Surrey BC Canada
Tracey De Paoli tpdd@home.com Pt Coquitlan BC Canada
Jeanne Shaw jshaw@netidea.com Kootenays BC Canada
Bill Morrison bill.morrison@3web.net Burnaby BC Canada
Faye Rowe ayobaby@rslnet.net Abbotsford BC Canada
Christine Rogers stingray@awink.com Montney BC Canada
Carol Parks healthful.insight@sympatico.com Sutton West ON Canada
Kevin Rath plana@on.aibn.com London ON Canada
Cathy McFall cm2888@prodigy.net Phoenix AZ USA
Karl & Signe Nichols signes@qwest.net Phoenix AZ USA
Nancy Kerbs kerbserv@whitemtns.com   AZ USA
Claudia Proto proto@theriver.com Tucson AZ USA
Shelley Sarason/Kathryn Angel sarason@snowcrest.net Siskiyou County CA USA
George Gluck ggkuck@exl.com Bay Area CA USA
Sunny Hand FTHsunnyhand@aol.com San Francisco CA USA
Michael McCright bodymind1@home.com San Diego CA USA
Steve Walker walker1@silcom.com Santa Barbara CA USA
Dawn Birch Y2KWASDOTCALM@aol.com Fremont CA USA
Jacque Carlsen   Palm Springs CA USA
Steve Hadar antiaging@home.com N. San Diego Cnty CA USA
William (Bill) Johnson stpcncr@aol.com Orange County CA USA
Shelley Kramer shelley@healthy-communications.com Los Angeles CA USA
Linda Taylorr TACMKT@aol.com Laguna Niguel CA USA
Richard Red Barber richardredbarber@earnware.net San Rafael CA USA
Elizabeth Hyde mbh@spin.com Susanville CA USA
Beth Schultz bsphs@aol.com San Mateo CA USA
Irene Oliver irenedell@peoplepc.com LaMesa CA USA
Maureen Parker, M.A. M.P.T. reverseaging@home.com LaMesa CA USA
Lance Jones LanceJ1s@hotmail.com Goleta CA USA
Susan E. Hayes   Milk Valley CA USA
Frances McDaniel bob-fran@webtv.net Parachute CO USA
Beverly Eves BevEves@comcast.net Denver CO USA
Shirlee Davis   Platteville CO USA
Ron Vigard RONVIGARD@aol.com Evergreen CO USA
Al Rickenbrode   Denver CO USA
Joel B. Singer jsingerplast@msn.com Westport CT USA
Cathy Lok cathysllok@msn.com Norwalk CT USA
Jeanne Sisk   Rehoboth Beach DE USA
Nancy Werner unlimited@home.com Sarasota FL USA
Fredrico A. Dixon III DDS safemove@newaysonline.net High Springs FL USA
Dan Auger pbdan@eudoramail.com Palm Beach FL USA
Mike & Sandy Quast quastteam@aol.com N. Fort Meyers FL USA
Randy Smith r2smith@mail.atl.bellsouth.net Atlanta GA USA
Patricia Gibson pgibson@zwallet.com Marietta GA USA
Renee Bonds ReneeBonds@yahoo.com Atlanta GA USA
Dennis Fukushima   Pukalani HI USA
Amy Bierstedt bierent@netins.net Iowa City IA USA
Melissa Timmerman HBKSECRET@aol.com Boise ID USA
Sharlene Williams srdist@ida.net Idaho Falls ID USA
Ana Vlasic cpcinfous@yahoo.com Sun Valley ID USA
Treva Burnside   Rexburg ID USA
David & Jackie Klingler D3JKLIFAM@email.msn.com Rexburg ID USA
Debbie Dalrymple hedranews@juno.com Nampa ID USA
Kate Raczek kater@daily-journal.com Kankakee IL USA
Tina Stodgell stodgell@cometck.com Peru IN USA
Donna Kindrick cdkindrick@email.msn.com Peru IN USA
Michael Shaver mwshaver@kscable.com Wichita KS USA
Thomas Hampton michampton@yahoo.com Little River KS USA
Della J. Hall dhall@aggressiveonline.net Leitchfield KY USA
Marie Patin Kjuntweeti@aol.com Lafayette LA USA
Florence Shanko fshanko@erols.com Silver Spring MD USA
Ronnie Fulkersin/Dan Creedon ROFOACN@yahoo.com Germantown MD USA
Gail J. Weissert davew@goeaston.net Denton MD USA
Bob Blank Rblank8944@aol.com Detroit MI USA
Lynnae Stamy diamondstamy@aol.com Apple Valley MN USA
Sharon J Erickson   White Bear Lake MN USA
Joyce Ciffra pfingcif@clear.lakes.com Owatonna MN USA
Patrice DeGray sownreap@pinenet.com Grasston MN USA
Wallace E. Tilander wtilander@norshore.net International Falls MN USA
Arlene Gabrielson gabriel@mnic.net Mankato MN USA
Bill/Fran Ryan Rytecent@msn.com St. Louis MO USA
Myrtho Prophete myrtho@stl.quick.com St. Louis MO USA
Tina Hecke tlhecke@peoplepc.com Kansas City MO USA
Steve Hardman sch@tecinfo.com Cleaveland MS USA
Kevin Rollins rollinsfam1@home.com Billings MT USA
Anita Bender Aebbus@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
Asheville Office - Pam Owens Asheville NC USA
Teresa Ramsey   Lincolnton NC USA
Virginiga R. Kelley blackjb@bellsouth.net Charlotte NC USA
Joe Jolly JollyEagle@aol.com Charlotte NC USA
JoAnn & Charles Williamson   Johnson NY USA
Dick Cumming mentorgroupdc@visto.com Wallkill NY USA
Charles E. Skinner pskinner@netsync.net Cassadaga NY USA
Paula & Jennings Hall PJHJAH@aol.com Canton & Akron OH USA
Susanne Woodbury woodburysj@yahoo.com Mentor OH USA
Dan Langston dewitt@chickasaw.com Ada OK USA
Pat Rufo rufo@efn.org Eugene OR USA
Karen Van Cleef support@HealthnBeauty.com Oregon City OR USA
Dr. Bob Doughton Eeye@teleport.com Portland OR USA
Virlyn "Todd" Waters virgat@mindspring.com Columbia SC USA
John/Nell Hadley LCHEOHEE@aol.com Greenville SC USA
Teresa Carter tcarter@beachaccess.net Myrtle Beach SC USA
Mason B. Collins masonbc@aol.com N. Myrtle Beach SC USA
Lucille Allensworth Lallenswor@aol.com Nashville TN USA
Rita Montesi ritamontesi@email4u.com Memphis TN USA
Charles L. Whittom cwhittomjr@hot.rr.com Killeen TX USA
Ted Thedford ntcpc@charter.net Dallas/Ft. Worth TX USA
Colleen Lenhart Colleen@touchfon.com Riverton UT USA
Marianna Pugmiret motherpug@juno.com Springville UT USA
Corinne Selk tselk1@home.com Provo UT USA
Desiree' Nedved Britiabri@juno.com Centerville VA USA
Leslie Burke/Koni Seaberg leslieb@olynet.com Thurston County WA USA
Bob Gannett bgannett@earthlink.net Seattle WA USA
Patricia Van DeGrift healthnaturally@webtv.net Sedro Woolley WA USA
Celeste Mergens mergens@whidbey.com Freeland WA USA
Theresa E. Welch neways2000@yahoo.com Langley WA USA
Sherry Williams rwill@wctc.net Wisconsin Rapids WI USA
Lisa & Richard Booth   Glenwood City WI USA