Cancer Prevention Coalition Cancer Prevention Coalition  

About CPC


Fighting for a safer environment at home, in the community, and at work

The Cancer Prevention Coalition

U.S. & CANADA LOCAL OFFICE DIRECTORS

Director's Name E-mail
Address
City State Country

Lynn W. Ott Envinsight@aol.com Glendale AZ USA
Joel Brame   Phoenix AZ USA
Living the Life, Inc knic41@cox.net Glendale AZ USA
Lynnae Stamy lynnaestamy@cox.net Sahuarita AZ USA
Claudia Proto proto@theriver.com Nogales AZ USA
Kendra Erickson kendrax@attbi.com Fresno CA USA
Dawn Pugh dpugh@0720@yahoo.com Huntington Beach CA USA

Foundation for

Truth in Health

FTHsunnyhand@aol.com

San

Francisco

CA USA
Sunny Hand sunnyvhand@aol.com

Fremont/

Newark/

Union City

CA USA
Sunny Hand 800-554-7440

Pleasanton/

San Ramon/

Danville &

Tri Valley

CA USA
Vickie Queen vickie@menoqueen.com Huntington Beach CA USA

Jill Kelsey &

Bill Brown

OCchapterCPC@aol.com Dana Point CA USA
Anne W. Silver anneqd@yahoo.com Marina Del Ray CA USA
Ken Keiscome keiscokr@psnw.com Auberry CA USA
Kelly Dollinger kdollinger@charter.net Morro Bay CA USA
Len Farace lfarace@pacbell.net Royal Oaks CA USA
George Gluck george@gluckcompany.com Morgan Hill CA USA
Michael McCright cpc@bodymindconnection.com Santee CA USA
Shelley Kramer HelthCom@aol.com Los Angeles CA USA
Cynthia Miles FREESTYLGLD@aol.com Thousand Oaks CA USA
Christopher DePalma chris@empowerteam.com Westlake Village CA USA
Michael & Rose Fletcher michrose@livebetter.ws San Diego CA USA
JoAnn Munson heloitsme@aol.com Glendora CA USA
Georjan Peters ggpp1@surfside.net LaVerne CA USA
Frances McDaniel bob-fran@webtv.net Parachute CO USA
Beverly Eves BevEves@comcast.net Denver CO USA
Cydney Riggio Tox-Exempt@att.net Castle Rock CO USA
Ron & Doylene Roush wahanka@bigplanet.com Fort Collins CO USA
Rosemarie Candelora preventcancer2005@yahoo.com Meriden CT USA
Michael Louis actionm@bellsouth.com Boca Raton FL USA
Irene Bates tippy293@bellsouth.net Vero Beach FL USA
Nathan and Jill Stowell stowelllind@comcast.net Coconut Creek FL USA
Michele Sanchez safekidsproducts@yahoo.com Marco Island FL USA
Kenneth O'Barr fobarr@bellsouth.net Athens GA USA
Erin Post elpost@att.net Marietta GA USA
Monique Myrick health_e_u_mmm@yahoo.com Woodstock GA USA
Carol Pfeiffer globalwellness1@excite.com Dahlogena GA USA
Amy Bierstedt bierent@netins.net Fenton IA USA
Julie Burkle kjburkle@n-connect.net Manchester IA USA
Bob & Jenine Moore jandb@newayslife.com Caldwell ID USA
Melissa Timmerman melissa@m2automation.com Boise ID USA
Jan Wimberley healthprinciples@juno.com Buhl ID USA
Alan Sudweeks sudsyis@cableone.net Pocatello ID USA
JoAnn Fisher fishkids@mchsi.com DeLand IL USA
Della J. Hall dhall@aggressiveonline.net Leitchfield KY USA
Wanda Stoute NewlifeEtp@aol.com Rayne LA USA
Kim Hicks kb2freedfom@aol.com Odenton MD USA
Daniel J. Creedon djcreedon@gmail.com Montgomery Village MD USA
Eugene Bly eugene_bly@yahoo.com Revere MA USA
David Herook Dherook@att.net Bradford MA USA
Karen Balzer newaysforlife@comcast.net Ann Arbor MI USA
Carrie Schabel carriemorin@hotmail.com Ypsilanti MI USA
Kimberly Carney kimcarney@comcast.net Canton MI USA
Peg Ball

purehealth@

integritylivingconcepts.com

Ann Arbor MI USA
ShaDonna Shaffer shadonnap@charter.net St. Louis MO USA
Lynae Jorgenson & Nancy Mosher

lrjorgen@aol.com

nmosher@comcast.net

Burnsville MN USA
Jamie Pietila japietila@earthlink.net North Branch MN USA
David Whyte dwa@nsatel.net Mora MN USA
May Szenay maggie_mayrose@yahoo.com Princeton MN USA
Joyce Ciffra joyciffra@hotmail.com Owatonna MN USA
George B. Millard, Ph.D. george@millardmanor.com St. Paul MN USA
Susan Rushe rushe@montana.com Missoula MT USA
Gayle Smith Smedberg GSmedberg@triad.rr.com Piedmont Triad NC USA
Asheville Office - Pam Owens   Asheville NC USA
Anita Bender Aebbus@aol.com Cary NC USA
Peggy Klanecky rare_helmi@yahoo.com Chapman NE USA
Donna Wood donna@dwoodenterprises.com New Castle NH USA
Mary Rafferty   Cherry Hill NJ USA
Janice Sims team_sims@yahoo.com Bridgeton NJ USA
Khawla Abbasi KMabbasi@aol.com Cresskill NJ USA
Susan Ban susanban1@mac.com Demarest NJ USA
William A. Johnson stpcncr@aol.com Farmington NM USA
Johnny & Frances Duarte francesduarte@cox.net Clovis NM USA
Susan T. Hitchcock newaysrep@comcast.net Brewster NY USA
Pauline Root proot@stny.rr.com Addison NY USA
Anita Belfi anita@ncweb.com Painesville OH USA
Pat Alves Alves12345@aol.com Chardon OH USA
Sue Gorney-Welch gwsue@accesstoledo.com Toledo OH USA
Fury Rusinow furyus@aol.com Strongsville OH USa
Ann Maack amaack@mindspring.com Miamisburg OH USA
Sandra Burnette sandywich@worldnet.att.net Eastlake OH USA
Gary & Donna Dotson garydotson@toast.net Holland OH USA
David Dursch ddursch@gtownline.com Germantown OH USA
Jim Pint JimPint@earnware.net Wilmington OH USA
Jackie & Robert Smith jackiesmith9935@sbcglobal.net Claremore OK USA
Dan Langston danlangston@sbcglobal.net Norman OK USA
Charles Whittom, Jr. hflwisdom@hotmail.com Stroud OK USA
Dr. Bob Doughton Eeye@teleport.com Portland OR USA
Paige Barger paigebarger@hotmail.com Grove City PA USA
Karen & David Sandler sandler123@comcast.net Elkins Park PA USA
Chester Hiatt chiatt609@comcast.net Lancaster PA USA
Stephanie Akorli sakorli204@aol.com Pittsburgh PA USA
McFall Castleman   Brentwood TN USA
David Gray healthierfutures@comcast.net Nashville TN USA
Shelley Smith agenomore01@aol.com Houston TX USA
Silvia Chamlee chamlees@att.net El Paso TX USA
Scott D. Morgan scrooge2002@msn.com Midvale UT USA
Corinne Selk corinne@driggssearch.com Highland UT USA
Marianna Pugmire mhpugmire@msn.com Springville UT USA
Michael D'Avolio office@indneways.com Draper UT USA
Peter Tokarczyk tokarczyk@earthlink.net Radford VA USA
Melvin Miller   Mead WA USA
Monica Smiley monicaellen@hotmail.com Tacoma WA USA
Daryl Connite dconnite@earthlink.net Mount Vernon WA USA
Mary Jo Fane maryjofane@hotmail.com Wisconsin Rapids WI USA
Lana N. Little sweets1st@yahoo.com Superior WI USA

Clear Lake

Community Center

gilbert@amerytel.net Clear Lake WI USA
Carol Arendt arendc@wctc.net Nekoosa WI USA
Edie Preugschat preugschat@shaw.ca North Vancouver BC CANADA
Faye Harrison ayobaby@telus.net Abbotsford BC CANADA
Dr. Anthony Wong & Janita Chou janita@shaw.ca Vancouver BC CANADA
Pam Kohli kohlipam@yahoo.com Toronto ON CANADA
Carmen Morinello nello1@acncanada.net Niagara Falls ON CANADA

 

Home
Losing the Cancer War
Avoidable Exposures
Consumers
Patients
Work & Environment
Avoidable Cancers
Publications and Resources
Press Room
Take Action
       

 

    Copyright 2003 Cancer Prevention Coalition