Cancer Prevention Coalition Cancer Prevention Coalition  

About CPC


Fighting for a safer environment at home, in the community, and at work

 

CPC News

Announcing The Cancer Prevention Hour hosted by Dr. Samuel Epstein.

Time:  8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST)

VoiceAmerica™ Health & Wellness Channel

Tune in to www.health.voiceamerica.com

Call In Live   866-369-3742

 

SCHEDULE OF SHOWS FOR 2005

March 22   The Truth About the Cancer Epidemic

March 29   Responsibility of the Federal NCI

April 5   Responsibility of the ACS

April 12  Avoidable Causes of Childhood Cancer

April 19  Avoidable Causes of Breast Cancer

April 26  NO SHOW  - RE-SCHEDULED TO MAY 3

May 3  Breast Self-Examination Safer than 

             Mammography

May 10  Cancer Risks from Prescription Drugs

            and Diagnostic Procedures

May 17    NO LIVE SHOW DUE TO UNEXPECTED CHANGE

               IN DR. EPSTEIN'S SCHEDULE.

         Avoidable Cancer Risks from Milk and Meat

May 24  Avoidable Cancer Risks from Cosmetics, and

             Adult and Baby Care Products

May 31  Avoidable Cancer and Other Risks from Milk and

             Meat

June 7  How You Can Become an Activist in the War

            on Cancer

June 14  Why You Should Not Support the ACS

          

June 21  Cancer-Gate:  How to Win the Losing Cancer

              War

*******************************************************************

Live show is re-broadcast every Tuesday at 8:00 p.m. PST (11:00 p.m. EST), and past interviews are available On Demand.  Visit www.health.voiceamerica.com.

 


DONATIONS

CPC is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  Donations are tax-deductible.

$35

BASIC MEMBERSHIP

$100

LOCAL OFFICE DIRECTOR

Any Amount

 

   
Home
Losing the Cancer War
Avoidable Exposures
Consumers
Patients
Work & Environment
Avoidable Cancers
Publications and Resources
Press Room
Take Action
       

 

    Copyright 2003 Cancer Prevention Coalition