Cancer Prevention Coalition Cancer Prevention Coalition  

About CPC


Fighting for a safer environment at home, in the community, and at work

CPC International Offices:   Local Directors

Director's Name E-mail Address Country
Cancer Avoidance Group john.catsicas@prahran-pharmacy.com AUSTRALIA
Paul Chataway paul@beinformed.com.au AUSTRALIA
Graham Lawson gnk@hotkey.net.au AUSTRALIA
Beverley Liddicoat bevlid@webone.com.au AUSTRALIA
Susan Walsh sdwalsh@tpg.com.au AUSTRALIA
Christine Martin christinemartin@bigpond.com.au AUSTRALIA
Mark & Carolyn Spedding mcspedding@yahoo.com.au AUSTRALIA
Angela Price angelajprice@gmail.com AUSTRALIA
George Beotes - Co-Director george.beotes@web.de GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Frank Jala - Co-Director royale-group@gmx.net GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Rombach - Co-Director c.rombach@t-online.de GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Mieko Hattori miracle-c@nyc.odn.ne.jp JAPAN
Hiromi Takeuchi   JAPAN
Susumu Ilzuka 029-254-4808 JAPAN
Choken Yara CBL00120@nifty.com JAPAN
TQ Rozini rozini@cimb.com.my MALAYSIA
Lance Tomuri freeathome@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND

Tim Sevison and

Tricia McNulty

tntnewtricks@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Serge Jurasunas sergejurasunas@natiris.pt
PORTUGAL
Dennis Tiong Gay Tan dtgtan@pacific.net.sg SINGAPORE
Orhan Akalin orhanakalin@atlas.net.tr TURKEY
Larry Brooks larrybrooks@onetel.net.uk UNITED KINGDOM
Helen Harracott hn@oliverandstoddard.com UNITED KINGDOM
Piers Whitley pierswhitley@wwaltd.com UNITED KINGDOM

 

Home
Losing the Cancer War
Avoidable Exposures
Consumers
Patients
Work & Environment
Avoidable Cancers
Publications and Resources
Press Room
Take Action
       

 

    Copyright 2003 Cancer Prevention Coalition